Contact Us

You can contact the board of directors by email at 
For the 2018-19 School Year, the Treasure members serving on the board are:
Michelle Jackson, President

Heather Malish, Vice President & Volunteer Coordinator

Angela Draughn, Treasurer

Trish Hackett, Secretary

Amber Hammond, Youth Academic Coordinator

Andrea Diehl, Activities Coordinator

For Web & Communications Questions
Becky Kee